Governor Rick Perry: Week in Review 6.7.2013

June 1, 2013

Rick Perry’s Aggressive Business Campaign Irks Democrats

June 2, 2013

Gov. Rick Perry plans to announce any day if he will seek re-election next year

June 3, 2013

Texas Gov. Rick Perry’s aggressive job recruitment push ruffles Democrats’ feathers

Governor’s Office Now Accepting Nominations for Star of Texas Awards

June 4, 2013

In praise of Rick Perry’s “poaching”

June 5, 2013

Gov. Rick Perry Honors Fallen Houston Firefighters

Gov. Rick Perry at HFD memorial: ‘These are hard days’

June 7, 2013

Gov. Rick Perry Signs Legislation Opening Doors for Service Animals

Gov. Rick Perry likens federal phone surveillance to China

2 thoughts on “Governor Rick Perry: Week in Review 6.7.2013

  1. “Gov. Rick Perry plans to announce any day if he will seek re-election next year” YES PLEASE!! I’m ready!!
    I feel that Rick Perry’s legacy in Texas is set, and it’s one of being a true lover and defender of Texas. No matter his final decision on 2014, I’ll respect it (it’d be wrong if I didn’t, to be honest) but it’d be tremendously sad if he didn’t run for re-election.

    I do feel he is gearing up for another POTUS run, what do you think? Just wanna hear others honest opinions!

    • I have a strong feeling that he will run for POTUS once again! And after all, only a fool would deny that this country has need of his strong leadership. But, I’m through with speculating as to whether or not he will run for either office. I’m just going to be prepared if he does decided to seek re-election, as well as another run for POTUS. And I’m also preparing myself (as best I can) just in case he decides not to run. That last one is a tough thing to do, as I’ve become quite accustomed to him always being around.

Leave a Reply

