Governor Rick Perry: Week in Review 5.3.2013

April 27, 2013

Gov. Rick Perry Willing to Call Special Session if Needed

Gov. Rick Perry disgusted by California newspaper cartoon depicting explosion after deadly West blast

Gov. Rick Perry blasts California newspaper for cartoon depicting Texas plant explosion

Gov. Rick Perry: Water Plan Cannot Be Delayed Any Longer

April 29, 2013

Gunmakers aim for greener pastures as states pass new firearms laws

 

April 30, 2013

Gov. Rick Perry says he’s about to be a grandfather

May 1, 2013

Gov. Rick Perry Welcomes Shield Tactical to Texas

 

May 2, 2013

Gov. Rick Perry defends position on bill to impose background checks for gun buyers

Governor Perry talking up Texas with executives of Colt Manufacturing Company.

Governor Perry talking up Texas with executives of Colt Manufacturing Company.

May 3, 2013

 

Gov. Rick Perry Highlights Wisdom, Importance of 2nd Amendment

 

 

MILLER: Rick Perry says Obama wants to ‘disarm the America public’

Gov. Rick Perry Asks UIL for Investigation

7 thoughts on “Governor Rick Perry: Week in Review 5.3.2013

  1. I saw that Governor Perry was going to be a grandfather because I get the Dew’s tweets on my phone, like a text! I saw that and it made me smile, he’ll be a GREAT grandfather because he just good at everything he does 🙂 let’s all just admit it! Funny, my parents (who are a bit younger than him) were grandparents before him and Anita. Hehe!

    And that intro video to his NRA speech… I just can’t even deal (as you saw my tweet), so cool it’s not even funny! And yes, I just had to click play 😀

    • I saw that Governor Perry was going to be a grandfather awhile back, but I won’t say how because then it would make me look like a horrible stalker. Haha! I too think he will be a wonderful grandfather, he just seems to have that quality about him. My parent were grandparents quite a few years back and they are younger than Rick and Anita, as well.

      His intro video is magnificent! I love that it has so many views, but I’m thinking that half of them were done by me. Haha!

      • Oh really? lol That’s what I hope not to look like when I’m pretty much retweeting Gov Perry & Lt. Gov Dewhurst’s tweets practically when they JUST put them out there (except when Gov Perry or Dew tweet early in the morning or I’m in class, other then that I’m pretty much right there lol). But then the Dew called us BOTH out as his top supporters so then I kinda stopped worrying… a little 😀

        Haha! I’m probably the other half of those views too 🙂 I put it on my favorites too. I’ll keep it forever! It’s a shame that you can’t comment or like his videos but I understand why, it’s because YouTube is pretty much the top sites that liberal and conspiracy theory trolls like to go. Their comments aren’t constructive, helpful, or appropriate sometimes so I think they disabled them to not have to deal with the garbage. I don’t blame them for that at all (it’s why I try to avoid the comment sections on sites like that, just got sick of it)!

        • Certain members of my family say that I’m obsessed with Governor Perry, but I can clearly and honestly say that I am not. I’m just a very loyal supporter of both Governor Perry and Lt. Gov. Dewhurst, and I like to let others know about all the great things they are doing. But, even knowing exactly what it is that I am doing and trying to do, I can’t help but think that others probably view me as obsessed, as well. I was totally honored and humbled (and slightly embarrased) by the way Lt. Gov. Dewhurst single us BOTH out, but it still doesn’t make me feel like I’m not stalking the man. Oh well, I guess I can’t share ALL of his tweets and not feel like a stalker at the same time. 🙂

          Yeah, I sometimes wish I could like or comment on his videos, but I’d rather not be able to, than to have him or his staff deal with the liberals filth.

Leave a Reply

