Former Navy SEAL Chris Kyle

By now most of us who stay informed, know about the horrible tragedy involving Chris Kyle, so I won’t go into the details on that.

I would like to express my deepest condolences to his wife Taya, his children, and his family. You have my prayers.

Chris was a great American Warrior and Hero. America has suffered a great loss.

I would like to encourage everyone to buy Chris Kyle’s book “American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. Military History”.

Here is a petition, Name a US Naval Vessel in Honor of US Navy Seal Chris Kyle. USS Chris Kyle, if anyone wants to sign it.

I also want to direct people to this site SUPPORTING THE FAMILIES OF CHRIS KYLE AND CHAD LITTLEFIELD.  Please, do what you can to help support the families of both men. And keep them in your prayers.

I’ll leave you with this video of Chris Kyle’s funeral procession.

Leave a Reply

